Nihiwatu Resort - Number 1 Hotel in the World

Nihiwatu Resort

only for emergencies

Tel: +62 811 3978 550 (Front Office)
Tel: +62 811 3984 175 (General Manager)
Tel: +62 821 4409 2080 (Asset Manager)
Tel: +62 812 3929 0789 (Bali Operation Manager)

Nihiwatu Bali Office

Kuta PoLeng Complex Block C/2
Kuta 80361 Bali, Indonesia
Tel: (62) 361 757 149
Fax: (62) 361 755 259
info@nihi.com

Reservations

Tel: +62 361 757149
Mobile: +65 9274 2344 (English)
+62 8123 8236 60 (English / Bahasa Indonesia)

Sales

  • Antonella Mascimino
    Director of Sales & Marketing – Europe, Russia & Middle East
    Tel: (+62) 811 3971665
    antonella@nihi.com

  • Lily Dahmayanti
    Director of Sales – Asia
    Tel: (+62) 81 239 290789
    lily@nihi.com

  • Sean Borland
    Director of Sales & Magic – North America, South America & Australia
    Tel: (+1) 917 3406303
    sean@nihi.com

Other Contacts

  • European PR, Sales & Media Enquiries

    Perowne International
    Julia Perowne, Tamsin Graham or Hannah Watson
    Tel: +44 (0) 207 078 0295
    nihiwatu@perowneinternational.com

  • Asia PR & Media Enquiries

    Petrie PR
    Tel: (852) 2521 9608
    Email: anita@petriepr.com

  • Australia PR & Media Enquiries

    Betsy Pie International Communications
    Tel: (61) 3 9827 2386
    betsypie@bigpond.com

  • USA Sales

    Jon Makhmaltchi, Founder, J.Mak Hospitality
    Tel: (1) 310 907 6082
    jon@jmak.com

  • USA PR

    Elissa Lumley, Burch Creative Capital
    Tel: +1 (917) 592-6058
    elissa@nihi.com